Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27323237 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap,punjabi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login
I m totally alone in my life
I loosed my entire family in utrakhand u.p kedarnath temple accident
I hving well stale business in gurgaon
No dowry only true partner with true love
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, Punjabi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Football, Polo, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Polo, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.