Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14379707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is Social, Pro-active, Fun-loving, Down to earth. She respects Indian culture also likes modern values. She has completed her Master's and is working in California as an Engineer. She is a classical dancer also has exposure to various dance forms like salsa, Bollywood.

    About Herserlf:
    I come from a very close-knit family. My family is based in Bangalore. Father had actively served in politics for a long time. Mother is Retd. Lecturer and settled in Bangalore. Brother is an IT professional and here in US for about 14 years. I have a huge relatives circle both in India as well as USA..
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Jazz, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.