Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11145760 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She likes traveling as well as exploring new places and cuisines. Swimming, gardening and driving are her favorite hobbies. She is an energetic girl with loads of self respect. She is little shy with new people but soon becomes a chatter box as soon as she starts growing with them. People say she is humble, simple and also a little sensitive. A note from my sister:Friends say I am mystery, it's tough to define what I am. So instead I'll discuss me. I am the girl who would watch TBBT, Jessie and sometimes prison break but never " Saas bhi kabhi bahu thi" or "Mogalirekulu" for sure. I am also not the girl who would cook and stay in the kitchen the whole day, I would instead ditch the cooking and say yuppie for a dinner at a decent restaurant. I am someone who would expect a cup of hot milk on a Sunday morning and I am the same girl who would love to perform all my traditional rituals on a festival day. If I had nothing to do on any day, you will never find me tuning the television channels, I might be found jogging at a park, hitting the gym, walking with my pet, playing badminton at any nearby indoor stadium. Coming to the professional side of me, I have 2. 5 years software experience at a leading MNC. I am currently pursuing my masters in a Management field and would love to see me as an entrepreneur. I am looking for someone who would understand me for what I am and is also similar to me. Someone who also wishes to be an entrepreneur would be wonderful.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy,Motati
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Warangal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Teacher
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Nature... more
    • Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Sailing / Boating / Rowing... more
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.