Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06548354 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Agnihotri
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Family-

We have two sons. My elder son is a Marine Engineer and younger son is a
Cisco network engineer. I [Father] am gazette officer in Rajasthan
education department. My wife is working in Bank of Baroda as a Head
Cashier.

About my Elder son-

He is a Marine Engineer. He has completed B. Tech in Marine Engineer in
2006. He is working in merchant navy since 2006. He has got three
promotions till now. Only last promotion of Chief Engineer is due.

He has bright opportunities of his job on land also, if he prefers.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Agnihotri
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ajmer View horoscope
View Horoscope of Bhaskar A



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Our family is originally from Ajmer with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.