- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her's just a little bit about myself and my passions, work wise I originally started off as a nursing major like most typical Malayalee girls. Later I changed my degree to Social Work because I love working with people and making a difference. I discovered that was my calling and purpose in life and since then I've been working as a Social Worker for two years now. I absolutely love what I do. I love to try new things, play basketball, volleyball, and any sport in general; basically I like to do outdoors activities. I like to joke around, have a fun time, and make others laugh.

Although it sounds cliche, some important aspects of my life is my faith, family, and friends. I am very involved and active at my church and I am looking for someone with the same beliefs and values. My faith has taught me that through various trials and challenges I've learned to trust in God's faithfulness and plan for my life. Sometimes we may not understand how or what God is doing,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Working out, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Working out, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.