Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04926060 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Sadhu
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Anand from New Delhi.born and brought up in new delhi.we are settled here from 40 years. looking for nice and smart partner, a friend for lifetime, working in CISF under MHA(Ministry of Home Affairs)Govt of India.( GOVT JOB) presently Working in kolkata international Airport as in the Rank Assistant sub inspector(ASI) MY Family is living in OWN FLAT in Hastsal ,Vikas Puri,New Delhi . like chatting,browsing, reading and pet lover and sports. movie fanic and enjoy travelling. after serving IT SECTOR FOR ALMOST 10 YEAR..DECIDED TO JOIN DEFENCE SERVICE. IRRECPECTIVE OF RANK. AND VERY VERY FOND OF DEFENCE SERVICE.we r not border serving force of the country.i am recruited for Airport sector.serve for Airport sector in india.. .........Note:We have no language and caste issue( caste no bar).As we are comfortable in Tamil , English, Hindi, punjab so no language barrier. we know both North and south indian culture and custom very well.presently preparing for UPSC Assistant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Sadhu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.