Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04109359 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is my humble request that only Indian proposals WITH PHOTOGRAPH meeting our preference should show interest as we dont want to waste time, THANK YOU
    My daughter is simple, honest and down to earth person, religious and god loving, respect elders and serious in her commitments , born and brought up in Kuwait, schooling and graduation completed in Kuwait (completed BSc in IT and pursuing MBA) My name is Rasheeda I am her mother, her father passed away
    an elder sister completed BPharm and married with an MBA graduated
    a younger brother studying BE in Mechanical third year from MS Ramiya in Bangalore
    we are originally from Bangalore
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Kuwait
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Shaikh
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Kuwait
    • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
    • Kuwait
    • Permanent Resident
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.