Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02335746 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are seeking groom for our youngest sister. She has completed her graduation from DU and accomplished vocational program in Customer Support for Aviation Industry. She has been employed with MNC's since last three years for their BPO business in Technical support area.

    We would prefer boy from educated Punjabi, (Khatri/Arora) background irrespective of his career engagement as service or business. We are looking for boy who compliment with the personality of our sister and hence we seek someone who possess pleasing personality with great sense of humor and professional conduct. We expect compatibility in regards to career pursuance of both with strong sense of responsibility toward family values.

    Her father was engaged in Business of auto components but has to retire due to health issues
    Her mother of girl is working as teacher in reputed senior secondary school since more than 15years

    Her elder brother is currently in Canada on work permit, was working in financial services industry in India since 2005. I as her cousin elder brother is based in Toronto and working with a bank at senior position.

    The extended family includes paternal and maternal uncles who are well established and closely connected. Most of the closed cousins are highly educated and settled abroad and in metro cities in India.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Faridabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.