- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m not perfect and i m not looking for someone perfect! i m not looking for any specific type but i m looking for someone who will try understand me and accept me as who I am. i am very simple girl, like leading a simple but fun life! i m open minded and always try to get the most of out any experience. if u wanna know more about me i guess talking/ chatting is the best option. and u can decide yourself am I the right match for you or not.. if not follow ur heart and keep searching for the right one !! good luck and thanks for reading my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.