Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87857578 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,


    I would describe my daughter as Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working and Outgoing. She is working with Times Of India as Quality Engineer. She has done her Masters from MCA from GGSIP University (Delhi). She is a creative as well as innovative person. She did her schooling and BCA from Delhi. She believes in simple living and high thinking.

    Her main hobbies include Dancing, Photography, Driving, Hiking, Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Reading Books and travelling. She was a national level judo player. She likes all kinds of cuisine however do experiment when she is out for fine dining.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who is like-minded, responsible, understanding and a caring person. Someone who believes in family and its values. The person should be happy-do-lucky and have a sense of humour. He should be educated and come from a respected family. We are looking for a professional, Doctor or an Engineer.

    About Family

    I am the head of the family and working as a manager in SBI bank. My wife has done her PG and is a Teacher in a public school. I have a younger son who has completed his BMS and all are extended family his from Delhi and NCR.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.