Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73327278 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, modest and of happy & kind disposition, takes things positively with her belief in the goodness around.

    Philosophy and spiritual readings is among her major interests and has great respect for pious people.

    Is ambitious and determined with clarity of thought, has a good sense of knowing distinctiveness of people and an ability of understanding people in the given situation.
    I would also like to mention here that, she being a good learner is always open to refine her knowledge and self in every way, as she believes in overall evolvement in life.

    Born and brought up in Mumbai, living with her grandparents and mother.

    Outlook on marriage in her words :- I would designate marriage as a heartfelt commitment, with mutual love & respect as its foundation that will in turn bring on mutual contribution for a 'happy life'.

    Name Visible on Loginhas Bachelor's degree in Ayurvedic Medicine and would like to pursue her career in future as well.

    ABOUT OUR FAMILY :
    Her Father was a respectable businessman, was into petroleum industry ( passed away in 1999 ).
    Our family is simple, spiritual, educated and broad-minded; and to say about our family values, we are not conservative but not on the extreme end of liberal either, and so we would like to meet an alliance with similar family values ( from moderate to liberal ).

    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS:
    Ethics and sound morals & values are the key qualities we are looking for;
    Wish to meet someone with profound thoughts, who is Self-made and has an understanding of responsibilities.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Collectibles, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.