Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61224774 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kori,kabirpanthi
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hii,
    myself Name Visible on Login my friends describe me as i am a simple girl with calm personality, polite and caring nature, soft spoken,i never be angry, always be happy in every situation, respect to elders and youngers also.I believe in moral values in life and respect family values.
    I have done my Masters in commerce from MJPRU Bareilly and prepearing for NET and SSC also.Other courses: Computer diploma, typing (hindi,english),shorthand.

    In my family, there is father who is govt. employee in U.P. Police, Mom - who is a housewife, and have 3 brothers, which 2 elders and 1 younger. in which 1 is married and he is camp asst. in D.M. office in bareilly.and 2nd elder is govt. teacher.. In my free time i like Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message on .
    Looking for a partner as a caring and supporting nature who respect to others and live with me till of the end.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kori,kabirpanthi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bilsi
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.