- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Magahi
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee,Avadhiya
  • Gaya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi....Good Morning Everybody......I belong from Middle class family from GAYA. my Dad is Ward Member and Panchayat President of JDU since last 8 years.and Mom is house wife, we are four siblings, which in two brothers and one sister, I 'm elder son, sister had got married since 5 years ago, After finalization of MBA I'd placed in Private Sector in Middle Management level in Bonjour Group and recently I've posted in BRLPS(jeevika) as a Block Project Manager in Kochas Block(Rohtas District) and also I'm self Preparing of Commission & Genral competition. We are well educated , respected and traditional yet liberal family. we are looking forward to find perfect match for me. there are no restriction of job from my family after married. secondly I think Every MBA holder want to establish his own organization so this is my future aim so I need a talented partner who will support me in future for done my thoughts....and run my bussiness....Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Magahi
OBC - Barber/Naayee, Avadhiya
Belongs to Avadhaya gothra
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Magahi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gaya, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:OBC - Barber/Naayee
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.