Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,no caste bar
  • Oxford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He was born in Mumbai and we moved to UAE when he was 10yrs old. He moved back to Mumbai for his higher Education in Bachelors in GIS which was from Soumaya College, Mumbai, and then joined his parents and brother who relocated to UK. He did his Masters in GIS & Remote Sensing from Cardiff / Wales and at the moment working as a GIS Data Capture Officer for District Council at South Oxforshire UK. He is a patient listener, a very rationale, loving and logical human being, keenly willing to openly discuss any issues that come his way. He has a strong sense of high regard and mutual respect to one and all with a traditional upbringing. He has been a bona fide member of Basingstoke and North Hants cricket club and a consistent player since then. The spoken Languages at home are English, and Hindi. Preferably he would like a life partner from UK / EU Countries or India.
    We are a nuclear family and appreciate international and ethnic cultures. We will encourage a healthy communication between the two first, before moving to a more formal stage when appropriate
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt,no caste bar
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore, Kinnigoli
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Assistant
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • Oxford, Oxfordshire
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Soft Rock
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Motor Racing
    • Continental
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Yes
    • English, Tulu
    • United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.