Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45716494 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe myself as simple, sincere, soft-spoken and family-oriented. My friends noticed me as hardworking, ambitious, understanding and responsible in nature. I am born and brought in Mumbai. I have completed my BE in computer Science ( Mumbai University ) and PGD ( IT ) from Symbiosis, Pune.
    I am currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in CMM Level 5 Company. My main hobbies include Reading novels ,Listening to music, Cooking,Watching television, Travelling to new places and shopping for family members.

    About My Partner

    I am looking for a partner who understands the family values and knows how to keep family together. He should be very loving, caring, can build strong relationship with trust, understanding and willing to enjoy every moment of life. I want to experience beautiful and peaceful life in future together. He should be educated and must come from a respected family.

    About Family

    My father passed away and mother is a homemaker. I have two elder brothers and an elder sister. All are educated and well settled. My eldest brother and second elder sister is married.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sangli
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.