Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parwar
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "Where there is a will there's a way" is the thought that i have followed in my life since 2004.

    I had done my engineering from MITM, Indore. After that I joined the job in KPIT Cummins, Bangalore but I don't like the the job scenario and also due to the entrepreneurship zeal in me made me leave job after working for 4 months. Right now, I am doing my own business that is related to kitchen and kitchenware. "S.K. Oonwala's, A complete kitchen shop" (Arihant Marketing) .It is one of a kind showroom, a concept, in Jabalpur in which we provide all the articles related to kitchen like Utensils, Crockery, Home Appliances etc. I am the distributor for Ecoline Appliances, Pune, Sunflame and many other products and brands. I also do modular kitchen designing and installing the same. I love designing kitchen and other interior. I am a very hard-working and confident in my business and i m very sure that i will take it to the zenith.

    I love travelling to places, do adventure sports and learning different cultures etc. I like watching movies(genres : drama, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy) and listening to music (genres : hard rock, alternative, hip-hop, heavy metal, punk rock, house, ghazals, hindi classics). I like reading newspaper, novels (thriller, drama, biographies), blogs and interesting thing. I am inclined towards religion because i find it very practical and scientific and have a lot of respect for it. I am happy-go-lucky kind of person and adaptive to any kind of situation. I believe in making and maintaining relations and i respect relations a lot. I am from well established Joint family with 11 members with social presence in Jabalpur. We are traditional family but with a very broad outlook towards life, we believe in living a good, luxurious life, participates in all the religous activities but did not believe in pandits and all, just pure Name Visible on Loginism : karma and kismet.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Parwar
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jabalpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 22 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.