Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41407115 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthankwasi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born, raised and educated in Ahmedabad. Later, I moved cities for my professional engagements. Currently based out of Pune. I enjoy my current role with a leading solutions and consulting giant who is one of leading fortune 500 listed MNC.

I enjoy reading, music, watching movies, sitcoms, socializing, late night outs, occasional treks,happen to be a beach person, self confessed chai lover and have weakness for sweets !

I belong to well educated family based out of Ahmedabad. I have been brought up in progressive and liberal environment. My pa has been a central government employee having worked with Ahmedabad based research organisation for over 25 years, while mum is a homemaker and a nurturer. Younger sis is engg grad currently working with leading MNC based out of Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthankwasi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.