- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Sunni and Shea
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hm.. where to begin? I served in the Military for eight years (USMC), and love to travel. Currently studying at George Mason University, and I do have many different hobbies; my hobbies are some what nerdy, and some are a bit more extreme. I'm looking for an open minded family girl who knows how to communicate, and compromise well.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, English
Sunni, Sunni and Shea
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, USA, Japan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from American, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.