Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24450825 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very positive person with dreams. I want to fulfill every single dream. My main dream in life is to do keep happy my parents & my family. I respect my parents a lot and expect same thing from my life partner. She can expect same thing from me towards her family.
    I love to travel. My hobbies are watching/playing cricket and i also love movies and songs.

    I am crazy about children. I don't talk to much. I am also a very caring person.While looking for my life partner, i don't expect she should be very beautiful or from a very rich family background but i must want she should be caring. After marriage, she can do anything she want. She can become a house-wife else she can continue her profession. But, she must not forget about the responsibility about family.I need a trusting and supporting partner.

    As i mentioned above, i don't talk to much. But i need someone who can understand me. I want someone who can always be there with me in my bad or good times.My Family Background - I belong to a middle class family. I am working in a Dubai based MNC company posted in Mumbai as Manager - Finance & Internal Audit.

    My father is a retired men (Kolkata).
    My mother is a house-wife.
    My two sisters are happily married in Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Garg
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Naughachia
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Outdoor
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 29
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.