Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15857724 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,KHANDELWAL
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her Schooling from Holy Cross Convent, Aurangabad(Maharashtra).
Did Bachelors in Architecture from MIT College, Aurangabad(Maharashtra), where she was University topper. Did her Internship from well known firm, Cadence Architects, Bangalore.
She is currently working on her own Projects.
She is a Fun loving person and believes to in doing any work with complete dedication. She loves to travel and discover new places.
Father is Businessman in Aurangabad. Mother is Homemaker. She has an elder Sister(Pooja Name Visible on Login, B Pharmacy & MBA), who just got married in Indore, MP and has a younger Brother(Abhishek Name Visible on Login, BCom First Year).
We are looking forward to a alliance for her who, is well educated and settled with Family.
(Tilokchand Name Visible on Login {Name Visible on Login's PAPA})
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, KHANDELWAL
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KANNAD (AURANGABAD), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.