Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14082054 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,kanojia (halwai)
  • Asansol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!

I would like to write few words about myself...

I am simple at heart, easy going and a jolly person. I am often told that I make people around me very comfortable. I am loyal, understanding, sociable, considerate and and an approachable person. I am an educated girl but still my tradition and culture are my prime knowledge. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from Burdwan university. My friends describes me as an intellectual and an optimistic person. My hobbies/interests includes listening to music, watching movies, cooking and exploring different dishes. I enjoy reading magazines in my free time. My favourite sport is badminton.

About Family :

I belong to a well cultured, well educated, Hindu : Gupta Kanojia (Halwai) family with a blend of cultural and modern values. I am living in Asansol (W.B.) with my family. My father is a businessman (Govt. lottery) and my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is an engineer, working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Kanojia (halwai)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar (munger ), with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.