- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,muslim sunni jamati
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my High School. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is retired, and have 2 brothers and 3 sisters, 1 of who is married. We hail from Lucknow. In my free time i like, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music,, Sports - Outdoor and Volunteering / Social Service. love adventure ,love 2enjoy each n every moment of life .N we r strongly against the dargas n fatihaaz..but have faith in ALLAH I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. kindly note profile without picture will not b excepted
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Muslim sunni jamati
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from lucknow, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Annual Income INR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.