Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00887739 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agrawal
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple girl. She is social, cultured, soft-spoken, family oriented girl and a very sincere person. She is beautiful, fair, slim, and full of energy and lives life to the fullest. She makes it a point to maintain good relations with one and all. She respects elders and shows compassion to every living creature. She is a blend of traditional and modern values.

    She is an avid reader and reads different subjects. She loves cooking, swimming, driving and is a nature lover and likes gardening. She loves to listen to music and most importantly she is very much interested with everything related to technology.

    Name Visible on Login is completed M-Tech in VLSI from Nagpur. She is working as an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College, Nagpur. But, she desires to work in the corporate sector. Her project for M-Tech is based on Bio-medical Engineering.

    We hail from Nagpur. I have a Doctorate in Mechanical Engineering and working as a Principal of an Engineering College. Her mother is a lecturer and has done Post-Graduation in Science. Her younger brother is in second year B.E.

    She expects her partner to be caring, cultured, family oriented, understanding, a teetotaler and have respect for others. We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter from a well settled, educated, cultured family who respects modern and traditional values.

    Best of luck for your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Agrawal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.