Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97141635 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Manipuri
  • Protestant,Kuki
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a God fearing man who I can Respect & Trust and expect the same in return as I believe, Respect & Trust are the two main strong holds to sustain any relation through thick and thin before love.

    I am a very simple, loving and caring person who is not much into the worldly things. I am very homely and lover of nature. So, though I am homely I do love to go out and hang around to enjoy the beauty of nature. I love being around with my family and visiting them as often I can. Life has taught me lots so I am adjustable to all types of situation, in short I am a very strong and independent person. I am not scared to take risk in life as I believe do the best you can in whatever you do and rest what ever happens, happens for good as per God's will so I have no complaints. He has always been my Refugee, my Life, my Provider.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Kuki
    • Manipuri
    • Assamese, English, Hindi, Manipuri
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Manipur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.