Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89304314 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Ramdasia
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ** PEOPLE SERIOUS ABOUT MARRIAGE SHOULD ONLY EXPRESS INTEREST **
    **FOR FURTHER TALKS PARENTAL CONSENT FROM GROOMS SIDE IS MUST**
    ** Animal lover (preferably DOG) needed

    Thank u for Visiting Our daughters profile

    Namstay

    As Parents ...We have Raised her is in a happy and independent environment and given her sensibilities of life ,
    When we asked her to write for this Profile this is what she had to say..

    Hi, im Name Visible on Login , im every thing that u expect out of a punjabi. I have done Fashion designing (Diploma) wigan UK, and Im working as a Professor in a fashion college, and Soon planing to open my own Fashion outlet .

    Personally Name Visible on Login is Disciplined , Well Mannered , Educated ,Extrovert , Talkative ,Bubbly & Creative person , She loves to Take care of people around her and is very Intelligent by Nature. She adores animals alot Splly Dogs, She loves to have fun loving and is a Gadgets freak , She is also a Good Cook , loves Music , beautiful Dancer and enjoys Movies , Adventurous but Shy out at times.

    When we asked her What kinda life partner you would want... this is what she had to say..
    1. Mature
    2. Settled and well to do
    3. Respectful towards Young and Old
    4. Understanding and Caring by Nature as she is the same.
    5. A best friend more than a husband for life
    6. Sm1 who understand her lifestyle and living standards n visa versa.
    7. Dog Lover is a instant click for her.
    8. sm1 who know how to balance personal and professional life.
    9. BELIEVES IN 2 THINGS - a) live and let live.
    b) work hard n party harder.
    10. last but not least.. sm1 who love to travel, party, is fun to be around and is affectionate to every1 around him.


    As for Our family..... , we are member of 4 people , Im a Beautician running my own salon in secbad and my Husband is a retired colonel in the Army. My Elder Daughter - She living and working in Delhi.

    Family Values : We are Modern Family, with good family values. WE dont believe in DOWRY or CAST at all. And are search a respectful , well to do and reputed family , good happy people ,well connected , and caring family for our Daughter.!!


    Thank you
    God Bless
    Happy Searching
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramdasia
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • jammu
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Professor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    • Comics, Poetry
    • Comedy
    • Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.