Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69253504 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I am writing this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. I would like to say, Name Visible on Login is a very simple, homely, and extremely smart girl. She holds a Master of Computer Application degree from Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology (PSIT), Kanpur University.

    She used to work with PSIT. Then she quit working with PSIT, as she was about to join Infosys, but due to some reason that could not be done. Presently, she has been selected to work for IBM, but we have not decided whether she should join the company or not, so it is not yet final. During her free time, she likes playing various games, and she enjoys watching movies, and other stuff on the television. She loves listening to music and reading good books.

    I, Name Visible on Login's father, am a businessman. We are into readymade garment business. My wife is a very good homemaker. I have a son who is with me in our business.

    We are looking for a suitable life partner for our daughter. The preferred partner should be well educated, and have a job that pays him well enough so as to take care of all the needs in life and live a happy and comfortable life. We would prefer someone from Lucknow or Kanpur.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • Only Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.