Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65565531 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there,

    Myself Name Visible on Login, and i belong to fun loving Ansari family in East Delhi, working in a export house along with side work of my own fashion boutique where i design ladies dress and execute there production. I like to travel and explore new places, enjoy time to time family parties, watching movies.
    My work is my hobby because i think that if you like your work, you'll never feel bored about it.
    About my partner, i am looking for somebody who understands me and my family. Allow me to accommodate in his family as my own family. Take to me to explore new places, support me in work and in personal life.
    I want a partner who specially doesnt take his work home and dont take home to work.. That ways i think we'll be able to easily manage the entire life

    Regards
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Ansari
    • Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Sambhal,Hasanpur
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.