Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63712759 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm currently working as a credit analyst with one of India's leading credit rating agencies in Mumbai. Born and brought up in Mumbai, I've completed my B. E from D. J. Sanghvi COE followed by an M. B. A in Finance from Welingkar Institute. I've also cleared all 3 levels of CFA. (I know this eerily resembles my CV rather than my matrimonial profile :) but I reckon this is relevant)

We are a close-knit family of four - I, my parents and my older sister who is married. Both my parents work for PSU banks, though my father's retired from service now. My sister works as a business analyst in a leading IT firm and my brother-in-law is an HR professional, both reside in Mumbai. I'm not very adept at describing myself, but fun-loving, helpful and straightforward are some of the traits that come to my mind. I love to read and travel. I'm a huge tennis buff and quite a foodie as well (I wish I could say the same about my cooking skills :)... its still... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.