Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51311896 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy go lucky, love travelling and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I'm a family orientated person and have a great relationship with my siblings. I am so blessed to have wonderful nieces and nephews who never fail to put a smile on my face.

Travelling is one of my biggest passions, I've been backpacking on my own to Australia & New Zealand. And recently I went Thailand, Vietnam, Laos & Cambodia. Next destination will hopefully be South America. I've also been on plenty of holidays with friends & family. My favourite country so far has to be New Zealand, it's simply breathtaking and beautiful!

One of my favourite books is The Alchemist which I would strongly recommend - (take at least this away from my profile if not anything else!). At the moment I'm reading Santaram - AMAZING book so far!

My friends know me as an honest, responsible, genuine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.