Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33841997 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter was born in Brighton, UK and was always brought up in a Cosmopolitan and academic environment. She is of a loving nature, is very straightforward and intellectually oriented. She has done her MS in Engineering (Computer Science) from Johns Hopkins University, and after working for some time, she would like to study further. She would enjoy an ambiance of a participatory and friendly family with space for each other in life.

    Our family is academically oriented and believes in an open atmosphere with simple quality of living. The father did his undergraduate degree from IIT, Bombay, Phd from TIFR, Bombay and is a Professor of Astrophysics. The mother has done MCom, BEd and MS in Counselling, and is a Counsellor/Social worker. Brother is studying at BITS-Pilani, Goa for a dual degree in Physics/Mechanical Engineering. We are a spiritually oriented family but not orthodox. Paternal grand parents lived in Southern Africa for 40 yrs and now in Mumbai. Maternal grand parents were in Pune for many years. Uncles are well settled and heading units and Aunt and is an Engineer in Indonesia.

    We are looking for a well qualified, fun loving, cosmopolitan man with good carer prospects, and with a kind heart.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom, Germany
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India, United Kingdom, Germany
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • 26 to 30
    • 6' 1"(185cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • English, Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.