- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Garg
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is intelligent,caring,career oriented and down to earth. His hobbies include travelling, surfing net, music, watching TV serials and Movies, driving,dancing and playing some games.We are looking for a PQ, beautiful, preferably working match for our son. Ours is a highly qualified, nuclear, Liberal, upper middle class family of Delhi. Most of our relatives are a blend of Name Visible on Logins, Aggarwal and Gupta and reside in NCR. I am (father) retied from my own industry in Noida and my wife is a Class 1 Gazetted Officer. My elder daughter is B. Tech and employed in MNC on deputation in London and my son in question is B.Tech MBA and employed as Assistant Programmer in Supreme Court of India. We belong to a nuclear and upper middle class family. We own several residential and industrial properties in NCR and reside in Delhi since 1947. We are religious and God fearing,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.