Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11337665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Bhatia
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a family oriented person and inherited with all family values and follow the customs religiously. I maintain very fine tastes in every sphere of life and has general liking towards socializing. I firmly believe in maintaining work life balances and taking time out for family. I am a very liberal person looking for a match who is equally understanding & having moral values for the family & culture as I have always believed marriage happens to be equal for both the partners. I am a non-smoker and a non-vegetarian. I am anshik manglik, can marry either manglik or non-manglik. I am working as an Incident Manager with a MNC in Gurgaon.

    Education:
    Post Graduation - Pursuing MBA
    Graduation - B. Com Delhi University.
    Certifications -
    a. H/w & N/w from a Govt. Institute.
    b. Software Testing from Pure Testing.
    c. ITIL V3.
    d. ITIL Intermediate.
    e. MCSA 2003
    f. CCNA

    Partner Preference:

    A Beautiful, loving, caring and an amiable girl who can stand by me through thick and thin of life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhatia
    • Vashishtha
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Khanna
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.