Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06381610 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Catholic,Punjabi
  • Victoria, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HELLO :) Thanks for the view... Well I am a very simple... down to earth... bubbly and joyful kind off girl... Life has taken me to the most beautiful life and also to the worst... However, I am here in hope to meet my other half as I wish to start the other phase of Life. I am a very family oriented girl... I am not the beautiful wan that u may wan.. .. But I would be the girl that will always be by ur side during your ups & downs! If you wish to know me better, do send me a message;(...... I believe The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart. I strongly believe that DISTANCE is just a test to see how far love can TRAVEL, or to be hopeful that... TRUSTING EACH OTHER is possible after all!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Catholic, Punjabi
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.