Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06168512 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About My self :-

    Hi Assalaamu alaikum wrwb! i am Name Visible on Login...I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life and in all the way thru out the life... I do Pray/Salah 5 times a day, And am expecting the same from my future partner as well.

    Am jovial, I knew family values, I respect all, am a straight forwarder, I like being colourful thru out the life,

    Am a good cricketer, Am playing for Chennai's League/Division (TNCA) now, I go for practice early morning (6am-8am) every day. And i'll go for a matches on sundays (Either morning or noon) depends on the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) or other schedules if any.

    I also play other games well such as Shuttle, Ball Badminton, Squash, Carom, Chess, Billiards / snooker / pool, Cycling, Football, Volleyball and i do Swimming as well.

    I was much interested in Riding Bikes and Cars, Even i have participated in Bike rally when i was in College, I LoVe Drive looooooooong with the good/great companion.

    Languages known Tamil, English, Hindhi, Urudu, Kannada and Malayalam (Malayalam can u/stand and speak very less).

    My Family :-

    We only 3 (my-self and my parents). Parents staying in coimbatore at our own resident. They both were retired Govt Headmaster/Teacher, They do salah 5 times a day, they read Quaraan as well, They are very Simple, Religious, calm and Traditional.

    Am staying in chennai, After marriage i'll take my future partner with me where i work. Am traditional as well as moderate.

    Am Looking for :-

    A girl who is Traditional with Good/great looking, Salah 5 times a day, And she must know to read quraan.

    Qualification & occupation can be any, if not also not a problem, But she should be soft natured, a good home maker, need to know how to respect and co-operate with my-self and with my family for the whole life and at any situation, caring of all family members, to lead a good life as my better half, and more... I too assure the same!

    I BELIEVE ALL THE ABOVE SAID (MY PARTNER) QUALITIES MAY MATCH 100% IF SHE IS A NAMAZI !!!

    I expect nothing other than salah.

    Insha allah!!! Finally i wish/pray for all those who are here to get best Bridegroom as your requirements... Ameen!!!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • Yes
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Coimbatore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
    • Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • No
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.