Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91818869 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Naidu
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I studied biology and economics as an undergraduate from a top school in the US. I have a Master's in Cell biology and Biotechnology, where my research was focused on neurodegenerative disorders and dementia. I recently started up a healthcare and consumer products company in India and have been enjoying the ups and downs of giving birth to a new organization. I was born and brought up in the States, so transitioning to the work culture has been a unique, once in a lifetime opportunity that I am really enjoying.

I am looking to meet a self-motivated person that is family-oriented. In addition to sharing some of my interests, I would hope that the person that I meet has a good sense of humour, while being caring and independent. I am also looking to meet someone who is interested in traveling. That is my favorite activity, outside of my work. There is a lot more to say... but it can be said when anyone find's the aforementioned interesting.nnI grew up in the Pennsylvania/NJ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Naidu
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in New Brunswick View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH91818869



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from West Godavari and Guntur, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Social Service, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.