Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99858184 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Lohana Thakkar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Ankur Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Finance Professional.

My friends describe me as: Confident and peace loving.
Values: Respect Elders and God believer.

Motto in life: To live luxurious life with honesty and dignity.
Hobbies: Travel.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: Once in life time event. nnMy parents are moderate and god believer but not having blind faith-just be practical and value the culture both Indian and USA. I am the only child of my parents. My father is a business person and professional also with high respect in the social circle. Both my parents operate Motel and I do assist them in their business besides my job.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Lohana Thakkar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. His parents runs a business. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Thakkar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.