Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96479142 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sood
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have created this profile for my friend. She is confident, friendly, outgoing, energetic and adventurous. Even though she moved to the Canada 7 years ago, She has adopted the best of Canadian Culture already.

    She loves travelling. She is one of those girls who know how to keep a perfect balance between two cultures. In other words, She is pretty modern but still grounded to her roots.

    Name Visible on Login has a great sense of humor and She fully believes in the "work hard/ play hard" methodology. It's all because of her hard work that she has reached such heights. Name Visible on Login is very humble and down to earth girl, which, in my opinion, is her best quality.

    Name Visible on Login's wording:

    Simple, sensible and self dependent defines
    me best and yet strong headed.

    I'm active & fit, staying healthy is not a task or a New Year resolution for me,
    its always a way of life and is seamlessly blended into my lifestyle.

    I'm a big time foodie too and like to try out new restaurants

    I feel lucky to have great friends and family who I can have fun with regardless of what we are doing; whether it's spending time at home or going out! I moved to Canada when I was 19 by myself so have learned Indian and western culture pretty well.

    I'm very close to my family and looking for a
    match with strong family values.

    I'm looking for a lovely soul mate to cherish life's beautiful and adventurous moments. I'm Ambitious, adventurous yet true to my roots. That means there's more to come to my education and career in the
    near future. Thank you for visiting my profile
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sood
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Event Manager
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada, India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.