Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75979382 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are interested in guys residing in TORONTO AREA.


    Please do not express interest if you are not in CANADA or on STUDENT VISA. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL MATCH.




    Do write us at PDName Visible on Login at G_M-A-I-L


    Please read profile CAREFULLY before expressing interest.
    Only Serious Inquiries.





    We PREFERABLY want marriage in Toronto, Canada
    We believe in KUNDLI MATCHING



    Name Visible on Login is a smart, intelligent, hard working girl, cultured and religious girl who did her Masters from USA and is now working in an IT firm.







    Ours is a small, open minded family of just 4 members. All our relatives are settled back in Punjab, India.

    Mum and dad both worked as Professors; dad retired last year and mum is still working, will probably take per-retirement in couple of months.

    I did my Masters from Los Angles, California, USA and B. Tech from NIT.



    I am working in IT in Toronto itself. Name Visible on Login did her B. Tech from Punjab University, Chandigarh and Masters from Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA.

    We are looking for a decent, well educated person for her.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.