Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69434362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, myself Name Visible on Login, I am a
    fun loving, ambitious and loving by nature.




    I am currently working with
    Shoppers Stop Ltd.(Head Office) in Supply Chain Dept since last 2 yrs, prior to
    that I have worked for other retail firms as well as done freelancing projects
    in logistics field . Academically I am a Management Graduate (BMS) with Post Graduation
    Degree (MBA) in Logistics & SCM.




    I reside in city of Mumbai, along
    with my parents. My Father is Self-Employed and Mother is House Maker. My elder
    Sister is married and settled in Dubai, her husband is an IT professional working
    for a reputed Indian IT firm.




    With Moderate Family Values, we
    respect each otherÂ’s individuality and everyone have liberty to express and
    choose.




    With this platform I am looking
    for a life partner who would be a great companion in journey of life.


    Thanks for going through my
    profile and looking forward for a positive response.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 Kuli
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kokrud, Sangli
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.