Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69348820 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Campbell, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Enter at own risk.

    Happy, cheerful. Hates self-summaries. Loves being myself.

    Unlikely Hiker, insatiable Dog Lover (2 labs, 1 yorkie), Congenital World Traveller (1 upcoming Argentina), student of life [just started a woodworking class]

    I am fortunate enough to be able to build my own business. Before that, I've worked at some of the best tech companies in the world. Eye for aesthetics, design, technology & people watching helps sustain myself, while I relish my very californian commuter bike riding, mountain climbing, bootcamping, dog parenting, farmers' market going lifestyle.

    Bit of a geek under my quirky (lil artsy) exterior, try to keep abreast with current affairs.

    Outgoing, low-maintenance (if I may say so myself), foodie and can crack myself up!

    To be a good companion, life partner- it would help if you aren't too intense, good sense of humor [satire a plus], and business(I self-identify with all that). Having a sweet-tooth a plus.


    In turn I vouch to be a cheerful, supportive partner and hopefully become your biggest fan.

    Thanks for reading and good luck!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Campbell, California
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.