- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her 5 yrs integrated law coarse and is presently working in a Law Firm in Bangalore. She has schooled in various cities of India like Delhi, Ahmedabad & Hyderabad. She is a bright student as well as good in extra curricular activities. She is charming, smart & a friendly girl, who is fun loving as well as matured. She believes in a perpetual bond based on trust and respect between partners.
We are looking for a smart, intelligent & educated boy from a cultured family. We belong to a reputed family from Orissa with relatives holding good posts in India as well as abroad. Father has retired as AGM from a nationalised bank and mother teaches in an International school in Hyderabad. Both the grandfathers held high ranks in the government. Maternal grandpa was in the Army & paternal grandpa was a senior officer in the Railways.Our elder daughter is married & has settled down happily in London. We want another wonderful son to complete... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from orissa, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, France
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.