Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61808389 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Am Name Visible on Login, am born and brought up in Mumbai. Am a banker by profession. Started my career with Standard Chartered Bank in Mumbai. I have done my Post Graduation in banking and finance.

I stay with my Dad in Mumbai. He was a Project Consultant and is enjoying his retired life now. Mom was a housewife but is no more.
Have an elder sister who is married and settled in Gujarat. My brother in law runs his own logistics firm in Gujarat.

I love reading and listening to music- these are what I call my stress busters.
Well its quite a task to describe oneself on a profile page- but i will try my best.
Think am a mature individual- trying to absorb the various experiences in life at the same time fun-loving and try not to make life too complicated.
Know thats a tough task- but I make a small attempt.

Thank you for going through my profile.
All the best in your partner search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Soumiya V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.