Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59647614 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! Thanks for paying a visit. Here is my best attempt to explain who I am, what I do, and who I'm looking for within this tiny box. I hope you get your popcorn ready. :-)

    I am a laid-back, outgoing person who loves to experience new things, travel, hang out with my friends/family, and meet new people. I would also describe myself as a problem solver who takes on challenges without backing down.

    I'm also an avid sports fan and football is a passion of mine. A fun fact about me is I've been on the radio before and currently write (part-time) for a website that covers the Baltimore Ravens. I also enjoy hiking and playing basketball in my spare time.

    When it comes to my family, they are my glue. I am a proud uncle of four adorable nieces and nephews that keep me on my toes and always make me smile.

    Speaking of which, I also love to laugh and make others laugh! I'm the type of person who may poke fun at you but make fun of myself at the same time.

    Although I have lived in the Maryland area almost my entire life, I am open to exploring other parts of the U. S. I've traveled on the East Coast (NYC, DE, Philly, NJ), and spent time in cities such as Atlanta, Houston, Austin, Dallas, and Chicago.

    Currently, I am a copywriter working in Creative Services for an IT marketing firm near the Baltimore area. I love my job. I'm also completing my master's degree in Information Systems (IS).

    I am looking for someone who is caring, adventurous, open-minded, family-oriented, has a sense of humor, open to traveling, and loves to laugh as much as I do. If you do not live in the U. S. or Canada, please don't send any requests/inquiries. Otherwise, I would love to hear from you!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Garga / Gargya
    • Marathi
    • English, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Kolhapur
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.