Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59424613 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambasht
  • Uttar Pradesh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is caring, pleasing and responsible girl with a bend towards Indian cultural and religious values. She is soft spoken, family oriented and respects elders. She is intelligent and has been very good in her academics securing four first class and positions in the university in graduation and masters. After completing post graduation from BHU she has done Ph. D. from the same university receiving scholarship for JRF from ICPR. Our father is rtrd. from state govt services and my mother is house-wife with family orientation and strong religious bend. i, myself, am working with a reputed MNC as software engineer and currently based at Mumbai, younger brother works as research engineer and is currently stays at NOIDA, the youngest brother is studying in B.Tech. final year.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambasht
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.