Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58935960 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • NOTE: ( PLEASE READ COMPLETE PROFILE FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, THANKS)The profile is being created by my father who describes. Our daughter most obedient, honest, respectful, mature, modest, faithful, loving, fair ( ALWAYS SPEAKS TRUTH AND NEVER TELL A LIE AND DISLIKE LIER GUYS ) She is non-materialistic, family oriented and respects trditional family values. Any potential groom who likes our daughter's profile may reach us directly instead of acceptance and expression of interest in her profile and wasting his own time as well as ours, he and his parents, guardians may interact us at
    atand feel free to ask anything if they want further. Our daughter is a family oriented and a Moderate Muslima and practicing Islam in her daily life. Family involvement is a must. Our daughter lives with her parents in Karachi Pakistan. We the parents are looking for a potential groom between 28 to 38 who belong to a Pakistan Origin Family living in eithe in Pakistan, USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, France or any of the EU Countries, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait etc. He must be a Sunni Muslim between 28 to 38 and at least Graduate/Undergraduate, The ideal match for our daughtershould have an established career or pursuing a defined career path and should be self sufficient in supporting his new family after getting married. He should be seriously looking to get married soon in Pakistan with the involvement his parents, guardians. The gentleman we are looking for our daughter should be between the age of 28 to 38 and " WHO HAS NEVER BEEN MARRIED BEFORE, DIVORCED, SEPERATED, WIDOWER " He must be honest, respectful, mature, modest, faithful, loving, fair, non-materialistic, family oriented and respects tradidional family values. He must be a moderate Muslim and practicing Islam in his daily life. We the parents living in Karachi Pakistan. We have two sons and two daughters. One elder son only married and lives in Saudi Arabia with his wife and an infant son, all other unmarried. We are looking for a potential bride also for our unmarried US citizen. Father a Retired Journalist, mother housewife and all four children are Karachi (Pakistan) born and living in this city for the last 60+ years. Parents are also Green card Holders of United States and we both were sponsored by our son. He also filed GC petitions for his both sisters and married brother and these petitions are pending with the USCIS for process. " IF YOU ARE YOUR FAMILY ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WITH A DOWRY, THEN DON'T BOTHER EXPRESSING INTEREST IN US BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE GETTING ANY " We are looking to meet a Sunni muslim SINGLE MAN living within Pakistan OR USA, UK, Canada, Germany, France, Gulf Countries. We thank you for taking the time to read the profile. Family involvement is a must. We appologize greedy families having interest in Dowery. Wishing you all the best in your search. Thanks


    ( HER FATHER WILL ONLY COMMUNICA
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • akhtarza at y
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Karachi, Sindh
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, House Music, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Squash... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.