Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46718377 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Patra,Patara
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! She has completed her MSC in Math from Utkal university and then She completed her MBA studies.My father was a Retired High school Headmaster and mother is working in postal department. One of my brother working as a CIVIL Engineer in Orissa, Second one working as a software Engineer in one of the top MNC,Bangalore. My younger brother is working as a Electronics Engineer in a Electronics company in Hyderabad. We are looking for a groom who is well qualified, from an educated and nuclear family and who can give lot of love to our sister through out the life. Profession-wise maybe from IT or Non-IT, Doctor or a Ph. D in any field.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Patra, Patara
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kendrapara, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 6 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.