Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45718872 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! Thanks for stopping by. So my parents have been managing this profile so far, but I realized it's only fair on my part to share an introduction in my own words and take charge of it. I'll leave what they wrote as is for the basic details but here is a little more information about me - those who know me best will tell you that I am honest, patient, easygoing, slightly sarcastic, confident, hard working and just the right amount of geeky. That sounds about right! I would just add that I strive to live life to the fullest. What else should you know about me? Traveling, especially road trips, are a passion, and I hope to be able to continue the adventures. Routinely, I like an active lifestyle, and try to stay involved in work-outs, outdoor activities and sports.

    I'm hoping to meet someone who is ambitious, hard working and active. And enjoys some of the same interests. Simply stated, a good person who appreciates life. Sounds like you? Then, I would love to get to know you better!

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Our Son is an intelligent, ambitious, hardworking and modest person with a good sense of humor. He has a confident and impressive personality and is very attached to his family, understands his responsibility as a son and brother. He enjoys outdoor activities, sports, reading, traveling to different countries.

    After completing his B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering from IIT in 2006, he went to USA for MS and PhD from University of Maryland College Park. Currently he is working with Intel in Arizona, since August 2011. We are in search of Girl from India working in USA.

    About his Family:
    We are an educated family settled in Jaipur. Father is retired from bank as Senior Branch Manager and Mother is a home maker. Younger sister is working at a reputed software company in USA.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Athletics, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.