Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42482795 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,Qasmani
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, first of all, looking for cute and innocent human being.

A little bit about my self, i was born in Pakistan, i like cricket, tennis,
and reading are a few of my other hobbies.. i love life and want to
enjoy it as best as i can but within boundaries..... i am a very caring
person and genuine..

For my life partner, i want someone whom i
can relate to and who shares my interests with me. someone who can be my
best friend.. I want someone who can make me laugh, respect me for who i am, and also respect
my family, just like i would respect her family..
for me marriage is a commitment that is not to be taken lightly like
most relationships are these days, and i hope my partner feels the same
way.. marriage for me means compromise not sacrifice..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Qasmani
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karachi, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.