Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41420309 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Florence, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm originally from New Jersey and currently reside in North Alabama. My family first emigrated to the US in the late 70s and most of my extended family is based here. I'm a family-oriented person and hold both traditional and modern values. I studied biology and literature and write predominately for science publications. I have a variety of interests including fashion, video games, cooking, and writing. I'm a laid-back, free spirit looking for someone with a sense of humor, ambition, outgoing personality, a strong sense of family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Florence, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Writer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Techno Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.