Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38603928 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there. So I created an account for my sister and I'm looking for a well educated Bangladeshi boy who has preferably been brought up abroad. We are permanent residents of Canada. He should be friendly and outgoing, fluent in English and respectful towards adults. I'm not looking for someone too strict in Islam but he must be Muslim. My Sister is an extrovert and enjoys going out to try new stuff. She enjoys travelling and loves cars. Like she knows quite a bit about cars. Family is important to her. That's it in a nutshell. Contact me and I'll and let you know more :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, South Africa, Bangladesh
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.